Testimonials

Good or bad, we let you hear from our clients.

sarlie 3d Saly 1

Testimonials

We know our rating is 5 Stars. We cannot help it. You too, deserve the best.

5.0
Based on 50 Reviews
Carvin Xolani
July 6, 2024

The service is exceptional , and the process of our website being developed is amazing , we really are happy with the results given by Sarlie.

Kevin Govender
July 5, 2024
Itta Roussos
March 5, 2024

Yasien is reliable and resourceful, always available to find a way to make what you want happen. I highly recommend his services.

Focus Movement
January 25, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Yasien for optimizing our website and implementing a comprehensive SEO strategy. Yasien's expertise and professionalism exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Ebrahim-Khalil Hassen
January 22, 2024

I like that Yasien takes the time to understand your business. His designs look great while meeting your business goals. That is a superpower.

Zunaid Khan
January 22, 2024

Yasien is a highly skilled web developer. If you're looking for a unique site that is out of the ordinary then you should be speaking to him.

Joey R
October 11, 2023

Thank you for getting my website live. Being from United States, I was not sure about working with a South African agency but these guys are so professional, I would highly recommend them. It has been pleasant working with Hakeem. He tolerated my many requests and will continue to maintain my site. Thank you so much! Best of luck.

Apostolos Vranas
September 21, 2023

The Gift and Decor Company has been working with Yasien for many years now. He have established a close working relationship which is enhanced by Yasien understanding our needs and requirements. He is knowledgeable and provides customer service that is on point.

Enock Magovanyika
August 22, 2023

Brilliant website design & digital marketing services and I highly recommend Yasien.

Bruno Rojas Leyton
August 10, 2023

Best experience by far.

a&v wedding
February 14, 2023

We urgently needed a wedding website to capture RSVPs and Sarlie Web Design assisted us with not only building it to our specifications, but also with registration and hosting so that it was up and running in no time. He was really responsive and made updates as we needed. Great experience!

Darryl Cotty
February 6, 2023

I was at my wits end! I desperately needed help with my website. Xmas/new year was a bad time to try to get support. Sarlie came to my rescue! I have had great service and excellent advice from Yasien Sarlie. They will be looking after all my web requirements as well as my social marketing from now on. I highly recommend them.

R Syed
July 29, 2022

Yasien did a great job developing our website. He also helped with the technical side in integrating with our chosen platform. He was responsive and provided quick turnarounds in getting the site live in a very short space of time.

Zainab Rawat
May 6, 2022
Dharmesh Rowjee
May 6, 2022

Absolutely great team to work with. Customer focused and for sure excellent service and advice. Highly recommend you look no further than Yasien Sarlie web design.

Excellent Mpumelelo
November 13, 2021

PRO RISE SCAFFOLDING !!! The name says it all professional scaffolders rising to the top .We went live on the 01 September 2019.From web design ,business profile document creation ,domain and email reg basically our entire marketing department was ready to go !!! And we are still adding more too too date Every time we schedule monthly calls or onsite walks on our construction sites, processing plants and bakke rides which was a first for someone who wants to learn the actual operations of our business and is willing to get his shoes dirty...spending a day around the PRO RISE Management team . We learn something new everyday working with MR Sarlie! It is incredible to have such a strategic partner like him in our corner no matter how big or small the query! .He is transparent and supportive through out any project that you want to implement online If you want to win online, SARLIE WEB DESIGN are the people to call!

Ahmad Loonat
November 9, 2021

Service beyond expectation, feel safe handing over our ecommerce website maintenance to Sarlie. Besides continuos improvement suggestions.

Lynette Cherry
November 4, 2021

Yasien is a consummate professional. Under extremely difficult circumstances, he pressed ahead and delivered in 5 days, a first class website that expertly showcases our skills and service rendering. Many thanks Yasien, may your business grow from strength to strength!

Kreeson Govender
March 15, 2021

Execptional service, with a limited frame the outcome was exactly what I wanted. Thank you

Mitesh Bhoola
December 1, 2020

Great developer, been using this company for years always receive good service.

Zaahid Jappie
February 29, 2020
Saman Anwar
January 28, 2020
Sherry Amod
January 23, 2020

Thank you Yasien Sarlie for a website that I can finally be proud of! A wonderful interactive experience with a remarkable outcome.

Zeenat Mayet
November 25, 2019

I am really happy with Yasien Sarlie, his service is exceptional. When I have questions he answers them quickly, he has more than outstanding customer service. His knowledge on websites is incredible and he knows what his doing. He also solves problems really fast. Yasien Sarlie is very professional and I would recommend his service to anyone.

Leila Sarang
September 25, 2019

Yasien Sarlie has taken our business to another level, with our fresh, dynamic website, designed by him. Thank you Yasien. Sarang Telecoms

Ready to get started?

We will have an initial chat to go over the info you supplied & your expectations & then I will send a proposal for your approval.